0:00

Contact

General Management

IMPRESARIAT SIMMENAUER 
Friederike Gottwald 
Kurfürstendamm 211
D-10719 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 414 781 716 
friederike.gottwald@impresariat-simmenauer.de 
www.impresariat-simmenauer.de 

Press Contact

Schimmer PR
Julia Mauritz
Gocher Str. 19a
D-50733 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 168 79625 
julia.mauritz@schimmer-pr.de
www.schimmer-pr.de

Netherlands

Leana Furman
Stichting KAMermuziek Nederland
Netherlands Chamber Music Foundation
Palmgracht 26, 1015 HM Amsterdam
Mob: + 31 6 41 55 28 28
leana.furman@kamermuzieknederland.nl 
www.kamermuzieknederland.nl

Switzerland

Agence Caecilia
Nathalie Bovay
Rue de la Coulouvreniere 29
1204 Geneve
Tel: +41 22 809 15 20
nbovay@caecilia.ch
www.caecilia.ch 

Italy

Resia Artists
Patrizia Garrasi
Via Gioberti 1
20123 Milano 
Tel: +39 02654161-2-3
p.garrasi@resiartists.it
www.resiartists.it

Spain

Mónica Lorenzo
Agencia Camera
Av. Diagonal, 433, 4º 1ª, E-08036 Barcelona
+34 933 179 181 / +34 646 987 403
mlorenzo@agenciacamera.com 
www.agenciacamera.com 

Japan

CONCERT SERVICE CO., LTD
Concert Imagine (Management Division)
35 Kaitai-cho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Tel: +81-(0)3-3235-7772
Fax: +81-(0)3-3235-3855
www.concert.co.jp

USA

Arts Management Group
William J. Capone 
130 West 57th Street Suite 6A 
New York NY 10019 
Tel: 212 337 0838 
info@artsmg.com  
www.artsmg.com

Get in touch

Schumann Quartett
e-mail

Impressum

Thank you!

We will contact you soon.

Impressum

Operator: Ken Schumann, Römerfeldstr. 36, 50259 Pulheim
Represented by:

 

IMPRESARIAT SIMMENAUER 
Friederike Gottwald 
Kurfürstendamm 211
D-10719 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 414 781 716 
friederike.gottwald@impresariat-simmenauer.de 
www.impresariat-simmenauer.de 


Contents: Responsible according to § 55 paragraph 2 RStV. Schumann
All content is checked to the best of my knowledge. However, there is no claim to completeness and correctness of the contents. We can assume no liability for damages resulting from the use.
Disclaimer: Despite careful control we assume no liability for the content of external links. Are solely responsible for the content of linked pages is responsible.
design Oliver Oberg www.2ood.com
photography Kaupo Kikkas www.kaupokikkas.com